Contact Us

Send A Message

4 + 9 =

Locate Us

Wanneroo City SC

Players Place
Kingsway Sporting Complex
Darch WA 6065

Club Contacts 2017

President
Dean Bell
president@theroos.com.au
0417 254 569

Vice President (Seniors)
Paul Thoroughgood
vpseniors@theroos.com.au
0417 956 430

Vice President (Juniors)
Steve Hyams
vpjuniors@theroos.com.au
0419 955 702

Secretary
Zoe Sinclair
secretary@theroos.com.au
0402 560 421

Treasurer
Dave Udy
treasurer@theroos.com.au
0427 448 576

Registrar
Mark Saunders
registrar@theroos.com.au
0400 999 942

Club Liaison Officer (Social Media)                                                                                                                                                              Brad Hayward
socialmedia@theroos.com.au
0430 969 876

Committee Members

E: info@theroos.com.au
Kevin Bishop
0415 467 511

Thomas Pidgeon
0417 483 141

Simon Grogan
0412 139 958

Stuart Siddall
0449 948 219

 

Club Coaching Contacts 2017

 6s & 7s SAM BERLINGERI 0409 944 380

8s JORGE NUNES 0408 950 377

9s JOHN 0433 453 637

10s DOUG SMITH 0402 220 726

11s MICHAEL DESILVA 0450 482 557

12s BLAKE HOTSON 0413 922 965

13s CRAIG KERRIDGE 0410 151 861

14s STEVE HYAMS 0419 955 702

15s SIMON GROGAN 0412 139 958

17s GIRLS MICHAEL HUGHES 0414 153 312

WOMENS SL LISA BEATTY 0402 447 887

W METRO MARK 0409 296 810

M METRO MICHAEL DESILVA 0450 482 557

ALL Mens SL FRED ROBERTS 0407 449 213

Mast 35s TOM PIDGEON 0417 483 141

Mast 45s A DAVE ANSON 0438 986 024

Mast 45s B JAMES (HAMMY) 0400 779 295

REGISTRAR MARK SAUNDERS 0400 999 942

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR KLAIRE HUGHES 0415 400 046

Live Chat With us Now